Pack Leadership


Image just for spacing
Image just for spacing
Image just for spacing



 Pack 357 Main Page


 Events List  or  Calendar View 


 Read Board


  Activity Pictures


 Forms and Records


 Scouting Links


 Frequently Asked Questions







The following personnel provide leadership for

Pack 357 and its dens.


Position EMail Phone

Pack Master

Angie Willburn


Asst Pack Master

Brenda Autry


Den 1

Tiger Leader Carla Mikhail


Den 2

Wolf Leader TBD


Den 3

Bear Leader Peggy Rochon

Asst Leader Theresa Meza

(John Callaghan soon)

Peggy Cell: (757)753-1585

Peggy Home: (910)238-2775


Den 4

Webelo Leader Ken Willburn

Cell: (910)545-5113

Home: (910)353-5793

Den 5

Webelo Leader Dan McIlhenny  Home: (910) 219-8646

Secretary & Awards

Brigid White 

Home: (910) 577-0311

Committee Chairperson & Treasurer

Nancie Callaghan



This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.